V o r s t a n d

Bürozeiten: montags von 18:00 bis 20:00 Uhr

Tel-Nr.: (04 71) 7 35 18

E-Mail: vorstand@tsv-wulsdorf.com

.

  

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Jens Schwedhelm

Tel.: (04 71) 7 81 40

Mail: jens.schwedhelm@tsv-wulsdorf.com

.

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Karl-Hermann Meyer

Tel.: (04 71) 7 37 38

Mail: karl-hermann.meyer@tsv-wulsdorf.com

.

 

 

1. Schatzmeisterin

Marion Crämer

Tel.: (04 71) 7 37 04

Mail: marion.craemer@tsv-wulsdorf.com

 

.

 

 

2. Schatzmeisterin

Karin Schulz

Tel.: (04 71) 7 27 08

Mail: karin.schulz@tsv-wulsdorf.com

.

 

 

1. Schriftführer

Hartmut Gries

Tel.: (04 71) 5 57 60

Mail: hartmut.gries@tsv-wulsdorf.com

.

 

 

2. Schriftführer

Manfred Döscher

Tel.: (04 71) 7 72 62

Mail: manfred.doescher@tsv-wulsdorf.com

.

 

 

Jugendwartin

Svea Wendelken

Handy: 015901114417

Mail: svea.wendelken@tsv-wulsdorf.com

 

.

 

 

Technischer Leiter

Bernd Spiekermann

Tel.: (04 71) 3 66 36

Mail: bernd.spiekermann@tsv-wulsdorf.com

.

 

Pressewart

Mark Rißmüller

Tel.: (04 71) 7 24 56

Handy: 017631262420

Mail: mark.rissmueller@tsv-wulsdorf.com

.

 

 

Beisitzer

Norbert Rubow

Tel.: (04 71) 7 11 10

Mail: norbert.rubow@tsv-wulsdorf.com

.

 

 

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Ursel Kaune

Tel.: (04 71) 3 08 10 38

Mail: ursel.kaune@tsv-wulsdorf.com

.

.

 

 

Vereinsehrenamtsbeauftragter

Hans-Jürgen Naumann

Tel.: (04 71) 3 40 83

Mail: hans-juergen.naumann@tsv-wulsdorf.com


Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt